Board of Directors

Below is a list of our present Officers and Board of Directors provided as information.

 

OFFICERS

David Cackovic – Presidentdavecackovic1

Chief – Technical Standards and Inspections

Technical Standards Group

55500 DOT Road, PO Box 11130

Pueblo, CO 81001

Phone: (719)-585-1880

Fax: (719)-585-1895

Email: david_cackovic@AAR.com

 

Steven C. Beckwith – 1st Vice President

President

Beckwith Services

95 Golden Bear Drive

Carbondale, CO 81623

Phone: (402) 216-4461

scbeckwith07@gmail.com

 

James H. Rader – 2nd Vice President

Vice PresidentJames Rader2

Greenbrier Management Services

One Centerpointe Drive, Suite 200

Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Phone: 630.946.3516

Email: james.rader@gbrx.com

 

Kim Bowling – 3rd Vice President

Director Advanced Engineering

CSX Transportation

550 Water Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Kim_Bowling@CSX.com

 

John Robertson –  Secretary/Treasurer

Mechanical Association Railcar Technical Services

2146 Windsor Ave. S.W.john_robertson31

Roanoke, VA 24015

Phone: (540) 343-8991

Fax: (540) 343-2410

Email: j.w.robertson@cox.net

 

Board Members

Patrick Ameen

Vice President Industry Relations

Amsted Rail

515 South Franklin Street

West Chester, PA 19385

Phone: ((484) 653- 2602

Email: pameen@amstedrail.com

 

 Jerry Bohacik, Jr.

Vice President of Repair Operations

CF Rail Services

425 North Martingale Road

Schaumburg, IL60173

Phone: (847) 384-4448

Jerry.Bosacik@cfrailservices.com

 

Charles Dupin

Director North American Sales

Miner Enterprises

1200 E. State St

Box 471

Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: (708) 205-5005

Fax: (219) 922-0631

Email: cdupin@minerent.com

 

Nichole Fimple

Executive Director Rules and Standards

Safety and Operations Department

Association of American Railroads

(202) 639-2143 (w)

(919) 610-9461 (c)

nfimple@aar.org

 

William Groos

Senior Vice President

North American Maintenance Network – Retired

GATX Rail

Chicago, IL 60661-3676

Phone:

Email: billgroos@att.net

 

Ralph Johnson

Chief Engineer – Mechanical

Niemeyer & Associates, P.C.

925 Dunstan Rd

Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: (503-835-3212

 

John Kieras

Director Railroad Relations & Revenue Accounting

Union Tank Car Company

175 W. Jackson St

Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 630-201-0075.

Email: Kieras@utlx.com

 

Gary Nelson

1600 Progress Drive

Albertville, AL USA 35950

Phone: 256-505-6094

gnelson@s&lrr.com

 

James R. Molnar

Manager – Coatings R&D

Union Tank Car Company

175 West Jackson Blvd.

Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 312-431-2704

Fax: 219-629-0699

molnar@utlx.com

 

James D. Panza

Senior Manager Shop Maintenance-Retired

TTX Company

Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 630-201-0075

Email: JDPanza@comcast.net

 

Michael Reid Mike Reid2 2016

Consultant

Ft Worth, TX

Phone: 817-521-4153

Email: ms4reid@yahoo.com

 

Randall Thomure

Vice President of Operations

Rail Group

The Andersons

480 W Dussel Drive

Maumee, Ohio 43537

Phone: (419) 891-6687

Fax (419) 891-2749

Email: randy_tthomure@andersonsinc.com

 

James L. WilliamsWilliams1

Manager Car Administration – Mechanical

1200 Peachtree Street NE

Norfolk Southern Corporation

Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone:

Fax: Email: James.Williams2@nscorp.com

 

Ed Zasadil

MARTS Honorary Director

336 Wellington #2602

Chicago, IL 60657

Phone: (708) 447-9429